Hello world!

Welcome to my attempt at a blog.  I’ve tried before to boldly enter the blogosphere only to be derailed by my own lack of consistency.  I hope this time is different.  I’m looking forward to expressing my thoughts here, mostly regarding how Jesus’ message of hope and love is transforming my life.  I think in some weird way I need to write, to solidify my thoughts, to be held accountable to a community, and leverage what little influence I have.  Perhaps somewhere along the way, something I write will be helpful to you…maybe you’ll find it challenging, or encouraging, or most likely a little silly.  However this blog strikes you, as lame or interesting, engaging or boring, I hope you’ll stick around for while; maybe even share some of your thoughts with me.  Thanks for reading, Brandon

Leave a Reply

